Nominative Trustees – Nominated by their respective councils

Nominative Trustees serve for four-year terms of office

  • Councillor Annie Gallop (Lambeth)
  • Councillor Matthew Bryant (Lambeth)
  • Councillor Annamarie Critchard (Wandsworth)
  • Councillor Mrs. Steffi Sutters (Wandsworth)

Co-optative Trustees – Selected through interviews

Co-optative Trustees serve for five-year terms of office

  • Emma Johnson
  • Alice le Fleming (Chair)
  • Natasha Manning
  • Sian Sinclair